Expertise at your service

NORMEC INDUSTRIES, YOUR EXPERTS IN MECHANICAL WELDING FOR THE LARGE INDUSTRY!

With a team of experts in machining and metal fabrication, Normec Industries supports the heavy industrial equipment sector of la Côte-Nord and Labrador with competitive quality services.

The “NORME” for success!

MAIN ACTIVITY SECTORS

YOUR HEAVY-DUTY INDUSTRIAL EQUIPMENT MANUFACTURER

Normec Industries owns a 60,000 square foot plant with a lifting capacity of 80 tons at 37 feet below the hooks. Our production capacity combined with that of our partner is 700 000 hours per year. The company also has ISO 9001: 2015, CSA W47.1 (steel) and CSA W47.2 (aluminum) certifications.

jcphoto_glm2438_2kx2k-px-2

ABOUT US

Normec Industries is a heavy industrial equipment manufacturer working mainly on the Northeastern Quebec scene, whose mission is to offer its client-partners innovative and meaningful solutions in a safe and secure environment.

OUR ACHIEVEMENTS

Over the years, the industrial equipment manufacturer Normec Industries has completed many major mandates for la Côte-Nord and Labrador. Check out our portfolio to discover some of our most recent achievements.

Latest 
News

21 March 2022

New Normec Industries website

It is with great excitement that we are now unveiling the brand new Normec Industries website, whose design and content has been completely revamped. The company offers an actual and user-friendly website that provides a huge showcase to the world. The site allows Internet users to learn more about: The strengths and characteristics of our […]

CAREER

WORKING AT NORMEC INDUSTRIES IS:

Being part of a growing organization committed to providing quality services, both to its customers and its employees. At Normec, you’re part of the solution!

jcphoto__dsf2161_2kx2k-px-2
jcphoto__dsf3922_2kx2k-px-2
jcphoto__dsf3896_2kx2k-px-2
jcphoto__dsf3549_2kx2k-px-2


certifications

t

L’expertise à votre service

NORMEC INDUSTRIES, VOS EXPERTS EN FABRICATION MÉCANOSOUDÉE POUR LA GRANDE INDUSTRIE !

Comptant sur une équipe d’experts en usinage et fabrication métallique, Normec Industries accompagne le secteur de l’équipement industriel lourd de la Côte-Nord et du Labrador avec des services compétitifs de qualité.

La norme en matière de réussite !

Principaux secteurs d'activités

VOTRE ÉQUIPEMENTIER INDUSTRIEL LOURD

Normec Industries dispose d’une usine de 60 000 pieds carrés, avec capacité de levage de 80 tonnes à 37 pieds sous les crochets. Notre capacité de production combinée à celle de notre partenaire est de 700 000 heures par an. L’entreprise possède également les certifications ISO 9001 : 2015, CSA W47.1 (acier) et CSA W47.2 (aluminium).

jcphoto_glm2438_2kx2k-px

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Normec Industries est un équipementier industriel lourd œuvrant principalement sur la scène du Nord-Est québécois, dont la mission est d’offrir à sa clientèle-partenaire des solutions innovantes et significatives dans un environnement des plus sécuritaires.

Nos réalisations

Au fil des ans, l’équipementier industriel Normec Industries a complété de multiples mandats de taille pour la Côte-Nord et le Labrador. Consultez notre portfolio pour découvrir quelques-unes de nos plus récentes réalisations.

Dernière 
nouvelle

21 mars 2022

Nouveau site web de Normec Industries

C’est avec grande fébrilité que nous vous dévoilons officiellement le tout nouveau site Web de Normec Industries, dont la vitrine a été entièrement revampée. L’entreprise offre un site Web actuel et convivial. Le site permet aux internautes d’en apprendre plus sur : Les forces et caractéristiques de notre entreprise Notre équipe de professionnels Nos secteurs […]

Carrière

TRAVAILLER CHEZ NORMEC INDUSTRIES, c’est :

Faire partie d’une organisation en pleine croissance ayant à cœur d’offrir des services de qualité, autant à sa clientèle qu’à ses employés. Chez Normec, vous faites partie de la solution !

jcphoto__dsf2161_2kx2k-px
jcphoto__dsf3922_2kx2k-px
jcphoto__dsf3896_2kx2k-px
jcphoto__dsf3549_2kx2k-px

Nos
certifications

t